UPAD Team
UPAD team is an enterprising group of volunteers who work relentlessly to serve the community through this organization. This energetic team of people put numerous hours of personal time and effort to bring successful, entertaining events to its members throughout the year. UPAD team is a highly motivated group with the sense of service to all!

Board of Trustees

Sandeep Shant - Chair Person

sandeepshant@gmail.com

Roger Rathi

roger@rathilaw.com

Sonia Sinha

sonia1sinha@gmail.com

Bhupesh Sharma

bhupimeenu2001@yahoo.com

Ajay Jain

jains2711@hotmail.com

Babita Goyal

vbp_goyal@yahoo.com

Please reload

Executive Committee

Rajeev Singhal - President

singhal@oakland.edu

Adarsh Suneja - Vice President

adsuneja@gmail.com

Ekta Mathur - Treasurer

ektamathur@yahoo.com

Shikher Srivastava - Secretary

shikhersrivastav@gmail.com

Please reload

Committee

Anand Sinha - Operations

sinha.anand@gmail.com

Shailender Jain - Operations

jain.s@me.com

Sujata Jain - Operations

sjain27_8@hotmail.com

Kumkum Khare - Cultural

kumkumkhare250@gmail.com

Sunila Kumar - Cultural

amitsunila@yahoo.com

Monica Jain - Cultural

JainMonica@hotmail.com

Babita Goyal - Cultural

vbp_goyal@yahoo.com

Devyani Kumar - Food

anurathi08@gmail.com

Bithika Sharma - Food

sharma.sheenu@yahoo.com

Harita Reddy - Food

Harita.Narra@gmail.com

Taru Srivastava - Decoration

taru80@gmail.com

Meenu Sharma - Decoration

bhupimeenu2001@yahoo.com

Dimple Kumar - Decoration

dimple3@sbcglobal.net

Ajay Jain - Picnic

jains2711@hotmail.com

Vivek Sabharwal - Picnic

viveksabharwal@gmail.com

Amit Kumar - Picnic

Rajendra Sinha - Kavi Sammelan

DeepaSinha2003@yahoo.com

Rashmi Upadhaya - Kavi Sammelan

rashmiu@sunsoftechnologies.com

Ajay Sehgal - Youth

ASehgal69@aol.com

Anju Sehgal - Youth

asehgal16@yahoo.com

Aryaman Pathak - Youth

Poonam Goel - Youth

goelpoonam@hotmail.com

Satvik Suneja - Youth

adsuneja@gmail.com

Ajay Jain - Fundraising

jains2711@hotmail.com

Adarsh Suneja - Fundraising

adsuneja@gmail.com

Amit Pathak - Fundraising

nidhiamit@hotmail.com

Manish Salecha - Fundraising

msalecha_2000@yahoo.com

Sandeep Shant - Fundraising